Skip to main content

International Resellers

Our network of international resellers enables us to provide products and support to our clients, wherever they are.

Partner Resource Centre

Access resources and downloads by logging into our partner portal.

Partner Login

Argentina
VEC S.R.L.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Contact: Federico Heuser

Phone: +54 11 4762 3999

Email: info@vec.com.ar

Website: http://www.vec.com.ar

Australia
Lumina Broadcast Systems

Artarmon, NSW, Australia

Contact: Peter Warren

Phone: +61 2 9428 4349

Email: peter@luminabsa.com.au

Website: http://luminabsa.com.au

Raeair Broadcast Systems Pty Limited

Terry Hills, NSW, Australia

Contact: Alistair Reynolds

Phone: +61 (0)2 8016 9596

Email: alastair.reynolds@raeair.com.au

Website: http://www.raeair.com.au

Brazil
AVS Telecom - Alpha Vision Com. e Ser. de Telecom

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Contact: Fabiano Pinto

Phone: +55 21 26204007

Email: fpinto@avstelecomn.com.br

Website: http://avstelecom.com.br

Boreal-Beta Communications Ltda

Sousasa, Campinas 13106-006, Brazil

Contact: Luiz Duque

Phone: +55 19 3258 2210

Email: lduque@borealtec.com.br

Website: http://www.borealtec.com.br

Radio Partes - Comercio e Tecnologia em Radiodifusão Ltda

Jundiai, Brazil

Contact: Carlos Alberto de Avila Pereira

Phone: +55 11 45872704

Email: c.avila@terra.com.br

Website: http://www.radiopartes.com.br

Canada
Capella Telecommunications Inc.

Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Contact: Denis Dion

Phone: (226) 208-6833

Email: ddion@capella.ca

Website: http://www.capella.ca

Pippin Technical Service Ltd.

Saskatoon, Sask., Canada

Contact: Tyler Everitt

Phone: (306) 242-0991

Email: tyler@pippentech.com

Website: http://www.pippintech.com

Chile
Totaltel S.A.

Santiago, Chile

Contact: José Chadwick

Phone: +56-222444100

Email: j.chadwick@totaltel.cl

Website: http://www.totaltel.cl

Colombia
Aicox Colombia

Bogota, Colombia

Contact: Yazmin Alexandra Ardila Niño

Phone: +57 (1) 652 0304

Email: yazmin.ardila@digisatmedia.com

Website: https://www.aicox.com

Arrow Media Tech

Bogota, Colombia

Contact: Mauricio Escobar

Phone: +57 (1) 540 9502 / +57 (1) 540 1214

Email: info@arrowmediatech.com

Website: https://www.arrowmediatech.com

Denmark
Borch Teknik

Fredensborg, Denmark

Contact: Ole Malmbak

Phone: +45 48 25 30 03

Email: om@borchteknik.dk

Website: http://www.borchteknik.dk

Ecuador
Advicom Cia. Ltda

Quito, Ecuador

Contact: Ing. Paul Rojas Vargas

Phone: +02-2248113 / +02-2274183 / +02-2924271

Email: paul.rojas@advicom.ec

Website: https://www.advicom.ec

France
Euplink

Rambouillet, France

Contact: Patrick David

Phone: +33 130 598 834

Email: patrick.david@euplink.com

Website: http://euplink.fr

Hong Kong SAR China
Datacom Enterprises

Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong SAR China

Contact: Boris Ng

Phone: +852-2384-3686

Email: boris@datacom.com.hk

Website: http://datacom.com/hk

India
Satcom Ground Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Bangalore, India

Contact: Girish Giriswamy

Phone: +91 80 26682523

Email: sgstech@vsnl.com

Israel
Link-Com

Petah Tikva, Israel

Contact: Smadar Abukasis

Phone: +972 3 921 6226

Email: smadar@linkcom-telecom.com

Website: http://www.linkcom-telecom.com

Italy
Diem Technologies SRL

Genova , Italy

Contact: Isabella Podesta

Phone: +39 010 329 1531

Email: i.podesta@diemtech.com

Website: http://www.diemtech.com

Japan
AT Communications K.K.

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Takeo Asano

Phone: + (035) 772-9125

Email: asano@bizsat.jp

Website: http://www.bizsat.jp

Rikei Corporation

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Hiro Koganemaru

Phone: +81 (3) 3345 2182

Email: maru-h@rikei.co.jp

Website: https://www.rikei.co.jp/en/

Lebanon
Tradecom

Zalka, Lebanon

Contact: Nabil Abi Habib

Phone: +961 1 877 405

Email: infolink@tradecompro.com

Website: http://www.tradecompro.com

Mexico
Grupo Etercom SA de CV

Mexico City, Mexico

Contact: Fernando Cebellos

Phone: +52 (55) 5243 0760 +52 (55) 5243 0887

Email: etercom@etercom.com.mx

Website: http://www.etercom.com.mx

Morocco
Nortis / Cimecom SA

Casablanca, Morocco

Contact: Mourad Benchaou

Phone: +212 522 977 020

Email: benchaou@nortis.ma

Website: http://www.nortis.ma

TDM

Casablanca, Morocco

Contact: Abdallah Ben Mohamed

Phone: +212 522 996 615

Email: a.benmohamed@tdm.ma

Website: http://www.tdm-wcs-showroom.com

Nepal
SK Trading Suppliers

Katmandu, Nepal

Contact: Kiran Pandey

Phone: +9779851079362

Email: kiran.sktrading@gmail.com

Website: http://www.sktrading.com.np

Netherlands
IGP BV

Naarden, Netherlands

Contact: Andre Mustert

Phone: +31 35 699 0333

Email: info@igp.net

Website: http://www.igp.net

New Zealand
Audio and Video Wholesalers Limited (AVW)

Auckland, New Zealand

Contact: Murray Hunt

Phone: +64 9 271 4000

Email: sales@avw.co.nz

Website: https://www.avw.co.nz

Nigeria
Stratosat West Africa

Lagos, Nigeria

Contact: Pierre van Rensburg

Phone: +27(11) 974-0006 , Ext 5802

Email: pierre@stratosat.com

Website: http://www.stratosat.co.za

Singapore
Benchmark Broadcast Systems (S) Pte Ltd

Singapore, Singapore

Contact: Ashish Mukherjee

Phone: +65 6749 3372

Email: ashish.mukherjee@benchmarkbroadcast.com

Website: http://benchmarkbroadcast.com

South Africa
Stratosat Datacom

Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: Alan Geldenhuys

Phone: +27 119 740006

Email: alan@stratosat.co.za

Website: http://www.stratosat.co.za

South Korea
A&D Engineering

Seoul, South Korea

Contact: Yasmin Yoo Kyoung Kim

Phone: +82 2 2163 5223

Email: yasminykkim@gmail.com

Website: http://www.adeng.com

PI International

Seoul, South Korea

Contact: Il Sik, Ro

Phone: +82 02 508 3871

Email: isro@piinternational.co.kr

Website: http://www.piinternational.co.kr

Spain
Aicox Soluciones

Madrid, Spain

Contact: Ithar Alhaidari

Phone: +34(916) 592 970

Email: ithar@aicox.com

Website: https://www.aicox.com

Taiwan
Double Advance Technology Ltd.

Taipei, Taiwan

Contact: Benjamin Lin

Phone: +886 2 2596 0696 ext 100

Email: benjamin.lin@2a.com.tw

Website: http://www.2a.com.tw/front/bin/home.phtml

Thailand
Centralnics Company Limited

Bangkok, Thailand

Contact: Kittipong Chaiwatanasirikul

Phone: +66 2 3180824

Email: ctnc@truemail.co.th

Thaicom Public Company Limited

Nonthaburi , Thailand

Contact: Chalerm Jitpreechakul

Phone: +662 599 3000 ext 732

Email: chalermj@thaicom.net

Website: http://www.ipstar.com

Turkey
PROFEN Engineering & Consultancy Ltd.

Istanbul, Turkey

Contact: Ilgar Alibeyli

Phone: +90 212 210 2770

Email: ialibeyli@profen.com

Website: http://www.profen.com

Teleglobal Telekomunikasyon AS

Istanbul, Turkey

Contact: Oktay Kamiloglu

Phone: +90 212 438 5865

Email: oktay@teleglobal.com.tr

Website: http://www.teleglobal.com.tr

United Arab Emirates
ME Connect FZ LLC

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Contact: Jean El Gemayel

Phone: +971 4 883 7071

Email: sales@meconnect.net

Website: http://meconnect.squarespace.com

United Kingdom
Arqiva

Gerrards Cross, Chalfont St. Peter, United Kingdom

Contact: Craig O'Leary

Phone: +44(0) 1494 87860

Email: craig.oleary@arqiva.com

Website: https://www.arqiva.com

United States
Digisat International Inc.

Melbourne, FL, United States

Contact: Scott Lehrman

Phone: (321) 676-5250

Email: scott@digisat.org

Website: http://www.digisat.org

Rodcast & Telecom

Miami, FL, United States

Contact: Jose L Rodriguez

Phone: (305) 406-2270

Email: sales@rodcast-inc.com

Website: http://www.rodcast-inc.com

Satcom Resources

Avon, CO, United States

Contact: Fred Pope

Phone: (970) 748-4251

Email: fred@satcomresources.com

Website: https://www.satcomresources.com

Servsat Communications

Alpharetta, GA, United States

Contact: Percy A Rivera

Phone: (770) 754-4547

Email: privera@servsat.com

Website: http://www.servsat.com

Wegener Technologies

Johns Creek, GA, United States

Contact: Michael Smith

Phone: (404) 314-7499

Email: m.smith@wegener.com

Website: http://www.wegener.com

Partner Resource Centre

Access resources and downloads by logging into our partner portal.

Partner Login

Ottawa Headquarters

IDC is headquartered in Ottawa, Canada, and has an international network of value-added partners and resellers.

50 Frank Nighbor Place
Kanata, ON Canada K2V 1B9
Tel: (613) 596-4120
Fax: (613) 596-4863

Become a Reseller

Please email us at resellers@datacast.com to learn more about becoming an IDC partner.